Thank you & bye bye

Dear readers,

It’s been a while since my last post.. because I’ve been busy riding, living, doing sports, working, having fun and not feeling the need to write about it.

I have decided to end my sponsoring cooperations, a process that started already a while ago. My life has only changed insofar as that I also take a great amount of my time for other hobbies and interests.

Biking is a major topic in my life and it will always be.

I thank my sponsors, family and friends for the great support over the last years and look forward to seeing you on the trails…

Read more about it in the current GRAVITY Mag issue #032. (May/June 2016)kolumne

Cheers,
Ana

Leave a Reply

