I’m Back!

The first runs in a bike park are always difficult. Whether you had a long break or not, you always need to get accustomed to the conditions on that specific day and give your muscles and your brain time to warm up. And it can be really hard to tell your brain that you’re ready to do this – it often goes the wrong way with your brain telling you, you CAN’T do this! And then it’s a lot of work to get things going. I’m very thankful I had great motivators with me, last week with Marina & Crossie, and yesterday Alex and Jonas. Thank you so much! It’s slowly starting to feel like I’m riding the bike instead of slowing down the bike that’s taking me somewhere way too fast.

Image

Leave a Reply

