Eurobike

When you think the season’s almost over, it’s time for the Eurobike. And you will realise that everything’s just ahead of you! I whis I could show you everything in pictures, but unfortunately I didn’t take many  so there’s only little to show you. I can tell you this much: There will be some changes sponsoring-wise for 2012.

I’m happy to see that Local Outerwear, who launched their very first collection at last year’s Eurobike, have expanded their product range. I particularly fell in love with the soft shell jacket. But go and see for yourselves at: www.local-outerwear.com

  

Of course I had a great time meeting sponsors and friends, and finding out what the industry has in line for us in 2012. But for now, we have almost reached the end of the season. This means my preparations for 2012 are just about to start. There’s some nice projects coming, the first of them will be in autumn.. so stay tuned.

Leave a Reply

