Training in Bad Wildbad

Foto: Alex Bertsch

i killed my casting…

I had planned to go riding the entire weekend to get ready for the German Championship this weekend. It was only the third run when I was not concentrated and crashed after a drop in the rock garden and ended up with a huge hole in my fork… You can imagine how disappointed and also a little bit angry I was! So I drove back home to get everything fixed. Luckily, I have a spare fork for this weekend and the guys at Cosmic Sports will service my fork quickly so it will be ready for the next races to come. Still, I’m a bit mad at myself.

I’m thankful nothing severe happened and I will be racing the German Championship! That’s all that counts, right?

Leave a Reply

