“YT Best Trick Contest” powered by Bagjump

I’m back from the Freeride Festival at Saalbach-Hinterglemm, where I took part in the YT Best Trick contest powered by Bagjump. 22 rides took a 2,80 m ramp to jump into a 15×15 m airbag and showed their best tricks. Judges were Niki Leitner, Dominik Amberger and Tobias Wrobel.  I was the only girl at the competition with riders like Bobby Root, Yannick Granieri and many other pro riders. It was the first time I jumped into a bag, and it was the biggest ramp I’ve ever taken. It was so much fun to practice 360ies! This was a great alternative to the gang battle, a long-distance mass DH race which I wasn’t able to ride due to my still recovering finger. Since I only had my downhill bike with me in Saalbach, I took the new UMF “slope” from our stand. Follow the link below to see the pictures on Bagjump’s Facebook page.

http://www.facebook.com/pages/BAGJUMP-Action-Sports/41737314865

Foto: Peter Remmerie

Foto: Peter SchwambergerFoto: Peter Schwamberger

Foto: Peter Remmerie

Foto: Peter Remmerie

Foto: Peter Remmerie

Leave a Reply

