Pic in the current FREERIDE 3/2010

Hi,

I’m very happy that without having been able to race in 2010 due to my injured and recovering finger, I still got coverage in magazines. You can find a picture of me from 2008 in the current FREERIDE (3/2010), when I went to Leogang with Tobi and he took one of my favourite pics to date.

(–> click on the picture to open it in a new window and click again to zoom <–)

By the way, I went to Leogang last weekend during the “Out of Bounds” Festival and 26″Trix contest for a shooting with Alexandra Pauli (www.alexandrapauli.com). I will post some of the great pictures she took. Here is a teaser, which is exactly the same spot as the above pic in Leogang, but it is now much bigger!

Leave a Reply

